Showing You The Music

Got a question? We might have an answer
Submit whatever you want
Upcoming Tours
Meet your admins

Contact information to send music for review or ask about an interview:

Acoustic Video: Secrets - Somewhere In Hiding

Music Video: Abandon All Ships - August

I Am King has signed with Velocity/Rise Records.

Issues will release Black Diamonds on November 13th.

Secrets post tour update number 4 while on Scream It Like You Mean It.

Woe, Is Me reissue of Number[s] track listing:

According to Interpunk, this is the track listing for the Woe, Is Me reissue of Number[s]. The album comes out July 17th and head to the read more to see it:

Read More

Studio Update: Woe, Is Me.

Tour Video: Scream It Like You Mean It 2012 Tour Video

New Music: Abandon All Ships - Good Old Friend

New Music: Abandon All Ships - Good Old Friend.

Studio Update: Woe, Is Me - Studio Update #1

Acoustic Session: Secrets - Soundcheck Hollywood Live & Unplugged

Abandon All Ships Infamous track listing

Track listing:

1.Good Old Friend
2.Infamous Ft. A Game
3.Less Than Love
5.American Holocaust Ft. Jonny OC
7.Forever Lonely 
8.Made Of Gold
10.Brothers For Life Ft. Bikerack

Woe, Is Me - Number[s] reissue has been rescheduled for July 17th?

According to a recent tweet from Rise Records, the reissue of Number[s] has been set for July 17th.

4 members of The Air I Breathe have quit the band.

Guitarists Jesse Butler and Camp Baptista left, drummer Greg Diamond left and bassist Colin Klika left The Air I Breathe. Tony Dougard is the only remaining member left and he has found replacements for the Rise Records tour. Stay tuned for more information on this.