Showing You The Music

Got a question? We might have an answer
Submit whatever you want
Upcoming Tours
Meet your admins

Contact information to send music for review or ask about an interview:

All Time Low Don’t Panic Album Art and Tracklisting:

All Time Low will release Don’t Panic on October 9th. Check out the track listing by clicking “Read More”.

Read More

Video Announcment: Cassadee Pope (Hey Monday) EP Release Date

Cassadee Pope performing a new song called “Secondhand Love”. Follow us for music news, tours and set lists.

I See Stars will release Digital Renegade on March 13th, 2012 through Sumerian Records. Expect a new song titled Nzt48 to be released this week! Track listing is below and follow us for music news, tours and set lists:

  1. Gnars Attack
  2. Nzt 48
  3. Digital Renegade
  4. Endless Sky(Featuring Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria)
  5. Underneath Every Smile
  6. Mystery Wall
  7. Ibelieve
  8. Summer Dies in Connersville
  9. Electric Forest(Featuring Cassadee Pope Of Hey Monday)
  10. Filth Friends Unite